Phentermine success 

I started my phentermine journey about 4 months ago and I am now into my fifth. I have lost over 30 pounds and have continued to slowly lose weight. I couldn’t be more happy with my success and continued progress I see daily. My energy levels are up, I don’t feel like food has control over my emotions and I’m excited for what the future holds. 

     My next goal is to hit the 40 pound mark by the end of my 6th month on Phentermine. My doctor has explained that she will continue prescribing my medication up until 6 months after that we plan to discuss other options to keep me track till I reach my goal weight of 120 pounds! 

My new kitty Mia :))))    
 

2 thoughts on “Phentermine success 

  1. I know it’s been awhile since I’ve written you anything, but you came into my thoughts today. You’re doing in awesome job. I am so happy and impressed on how well you are doing. I just wanted to say great job, and keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you ! I hope your doing well too. I still have a long way to go but I feel great. I was worried when I didn’t see any blogs for a while from you 😉 but I also understand life gets busy I’ve been guilty too when it comes to my blog updates haha.

      Like

Leave a comment